Vorstand

Vorstand des Philisterverbandes


Ehrenphilistersenior

Dr. Othmar Keller


Ehrenphilistersenior

Bernhard Gondro
mail: bernd@gondro.net


Philistersenior

Dr. Norbert Kilian
mail: Philistersenior@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


Stellv. Philistersenior

Florian Wies
mail: philisterconsenior@alemannia-muenchen.de


Schriftführer

Dr. Ulrich Gschrei
mail: Philisterschriftführer@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


Kassenwart

Peter Rau
mail: Philisterquaestor@Alemannia-Muenchen.de

Vorstand des Studentenheims


1. Vorsitzender

Martin Geiselbrechtinger
mail: Studentenheimvorsitzender@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Norbert Kilian
mail: Philistersenior@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


Schatzmeister

Dr. Tim Lassak
mail: Studentenheimschatzmeister@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


Verwaltungsführer

Dr. Stephan Ring
mail: Studentenheimverwaltungsfuhrer@Alemannia-Muenchen.de

Sonstige Ämter


Schriftleitung Alemannenmitteilungen

Dr. Albert Rau
mail: Alemannen-Mitteilungen@Alemannia-Muenchen.de


Archivar

Martin Geiselbrechtinger
mail: Archivar@Alemannia-Muenchen.de

K.S.St.V. Alemannia